REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR

By answering Yes to receive communications, I agree to receive relevant marketing communications regarding products, industry news, literature, and events from Advanced Cell Diagnostics, Bio-Techne, and its brands*. I understand that I can change my preferences at any time. I further understand that any data provided to Bio-Techne and its brands will be stored, used, and deleted consistent with Bio-Techne’s Privacy Notice.
*ProteinSimple, R&D Systems, Novus Biologicals, and Tocris Bioscience

June 30, 2020

10AM PST | 1PM EST | 7PM CEST

Spatial mapping and in situ confirmation of gene signatures using RNAscope HiPlex Technology

 

 

Presenter:

Emily Martersteck
Field Applications Scientist

Advanced Cell Diagnostics

 

 

   

 

Outline:

In this webinar, we will explain how to visualize up to 12 RNA in situ targets in a single slide with the RNAscope™ HiPlex technology.

We will discuss in detail how the assay works; the steps involved, including a demo of the HiPlex Registration Software (used to register multiple rounds of imaging); plus tips and tricks for getting best results, and imaging fluorescent RNAscope.

Bring your questions! and our team will answer them live by chat. You can also forward your questions in advance to support.ACD@bio-techne.com

 

Who should attend:

  • Researchers who are interested in multiplexed in situ hybridization for visualizing gene signatures
  • Experienced RNAscope users interested in higher plexing of RNA targets of interest
  • Anyone interested in a comprehensive overview of the RNAscope technology, and tips & tricks for best results

 

Learning Objectives:

  • How to run HiPlex RNAscope assay

  • Best practices re: sample preparation, and imaging fluorescent RNAscope 

  • Examples of HiPlex results 

  • How to use the HiPlex Image Registration Software